You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > DASHBOARD SOFTWARE > I lost my configuration changes when I unplugged my Neova HUB!
I lost my configuration changes when I unplugged my Neova HUB!
print icon

 

To save configuration changes, make sure you upload them before unplugging your HUB. To upload, press the upload button on the HUB or use shortcut Ctrl + s (or Cmd + s on macOS).

 

If you attempt to close the Dashboard Software with unsaved changes, you will be warned about the potential lost changes.

scroll to top icon